COVID-19 Procedures: All business with the Commission should be through electronic filing systems, email, or by telephone. For public health safety, in-person visits to SCC offices are suspended. Filings or other deliveries are permitted by drop off at main entrance. On-site staff is minimal and processing of such deliveries may be delayed.
Virginia Registered Limited Liability Partnerships
The number of the form relates to the applicable statute in Title 50 of the Code of Virginia. All fee payments should be made payable to the State Corporation Commission.
|SCC FORM #/FORMAT||FORM TITLE||FILING FEE/COMMENTS|
|Statement of Registration as a Virginia Registered Limited Liability Partnership||$100|
|Annual Continuation Report||$50|
|Restoration Requirements Packet|
|Certificate of Change of Registered Office and/or Registered Agent of a Registered Limited Liability Partnership||No fee.|
|Certificate of Resignation of Registered Agent of a Registered Limited Liability Partnership||No fee.|
|Statement of Amendment of a Statement of Registration of a Virginia or Foreign Registered Limited Liability Partnership||$25|
|Statement of Cancellation of a Statement of Registration of a Virginia Registered Limited Liability Partnership||$25|