Scheduled Closings

2021 Calendar Year

Event Date
New Year's Day Friday, Jan. 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr., Day Monday, Jan. 18, 2021
George Washington Day Monday, Feb. 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Juneteenth Friday, June 18, 2021 (observed)
July 4 (Independence Day) Monday, July 5, 2021 (observed)
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 6, 2021
Columbus Day & Yorktown Victory Day Monday, Oct. 11, 2021
Election Day Tuesday, Nov. 2, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021
Day Before Thanksgiving Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2021 (Early Closure at Noon)
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 25, 2021
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 26, 2021
Christmas Holiday Thursday, Dec. 23, 2021
Christmas (observed) Friday, Dec. 24, 2021
New Year's Day Friday, Dec. 31, 2021 (observed)