Skip to main content
SCC Banner Image
 |   |   |   |     Tyler Building
Skip Navigation LinksSCC Home > Contact Us > Closings > New Year
Contact Us

Scheduled Closings - 2014
Return to Current Year

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2014
Lee-Jackson Day Friday, Jan. 17, 2014
Martin Luther King, Jr., Day Monday, Jan. 20, 2014
George Washington Day Monday, Feb. 17, 2014
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 1, 2014
Columbus Day Monday, Oct. 13, 2014
Veteran's Day Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014
(day before) Thanksgiving Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014 (noon)
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014
(day after) Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 28, 2014
Christmas Eve Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014 (noon)
Christmas Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014
(day after) Christmas Friday, Dec. 26, 2014