Skip to main content
SCC Banner Image
 |   |   |   |     Tyler Building
Skip Navigation LinksSCC Home > Office of the Clerk > Forms and Fees > Virginia Registered Limited Liability Partnerships
ATTENTION: The Clerk’s Information System (CIS) and SCC eFile have been restored, and business entity information is continuing to be updated. Clerk's Office staff is able to view and retrieve information from the business entity database and Call Center attendants can assist customers calling the Clerk's Office for information about a specific entity, (804) 371-9733 or toll free in Virginia 1-866-722-2551. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the unavailability of the CIS and SCC eFile, and thank you for your patience.
Office of the Clerk

Virginia Registered Limited Liability Partnerships

The number of the form relates to the applicable statute in Title 50 of the Code of Virginia. All fee payments should be made payable to the State Corporation Commission.

SCC FORM #/FORMAT FORM TITLE FILING FEE/COMMENTS
UPA132-DOC
UPA132-PDF
Statement of Registration as a Virginia Registered Limited Liability Partnership $100
UPA134P
Request Packet
Restoration Requirements Packet
UPA135
Request Form
Certificate of Change of Registered Office and/or Registered Agent of a Registered Limited Liability Partnership No fee.
UPA135RESIGN-DOC
UPA135RESIGN-PDF
Certificate of Resignation of Registered Agent of a Registered Limited Liability Partnership No fee.
UPA136-DOC
UPA136-PDF
Statement of Amendment of a Statement of Registration of a Virginia or Foreign Registered Limited Liability Partnership $25
UPA137-DOC
UPA137-PDF
Statement of Cancellation of a Statement of Registration of a Virginia Registered Limited Liability Partnership $25